Top Left Logo
Allied Health Professional Practice Healthy People, Healthy Communities
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Careers
Tenders
Give
For Health Professionals
Contact Us

Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer
Index      Small Text Medium Text Large Text  


Contact Us

Regional Professional Practice Consultant
Manager, RT Operations:
Rick Seward
Tel: (709) 777-8106
Email: Rick.Seward@easternhealth.ca

Burin Peninsulas Health Care Centre
Site Clinical Leader:
Elyse Mallay
Tel: (709) 891-3227
Email: Elyse.Mallay@easternhealth.ca


Carbonear General Hospital
Site Clinical Leader:
Dave Squires
Tel: (709) 945-5230
Email: David.Squires@easternhealth.ca


G.B. Cross Memorial Hospital
Site Clinical Leader:
Jim Squibb
Tel: (709) 466-5239
Email: Jim.Squibb@easternhealth.ca


General Hospital
Site Clinical Leader:
Rick Halfyard
Tel: (709) 777-7576
Email: Rick.Halfyard@easternhealth.ca


Janeway Hospital
Site Clinical Leader:
Cheryl Bailey
Tel: (709) 777-4180
Email: Cheryl.Bailey@easternhealth.ca


St. Clare’s Hospital
Site Clinical Leader:
Bonnie O’Leary
Tel: (709) 777-5707
Email: Bonnie.OLeary@easternhealth.ca

spacer


Updated Nov 29, 2012