Top Left Logo
For Our Staff Healthy People, Healthy Communities
Skip Navigation Links
For Health Professionals
Contact Us

Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer
Index      Small Text Medium Text Large Text  

2012 Winners

Award and Lapel pin

On Wednesday, June 13, 2012, seven deserving individuals and teams received the CEO Award of Excellence. Nominated by their peers and colleagues, recipients were genuinely touched and emotions ran high as President and CEO Vickie Kaminski announced the winners.
The winners included:

Leadership Excellence
Winner: Dr. Rick Singleton, Regional Director of Pastoral Care and Ethics

Winner: Dr. Scott Edwards, Clinical Pharmacy Specialist

Winner: Dr Peter Barnes, Regional Bereavement Coordinator

Winner: Scott Murphy, Hyperbaric Technical Coordinator and Safety Director

Community Capacity Building
Winner: Nancy White, Social Worker

Service Excellence
Winner: Sharamine Clark, Audio Visual Specialist

Team Excellence
Winner: The Janeway Lifestyle Team
To view the awards ceremony in its entirety, click the video below:
Other Winners:


Updated Jun 24, 2016