Top Left Logo
Allied Health Professional Practice Healthy People, Healthy Communities
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Careers
Tenders
Give
For Health Professionals
Contact Us

Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer
Index      Small Text Medium Text Large Text  


Contact Us

Regional Director
Mary Manojlovich
Tel: (709) 777-7677 
Fax: (709) 777-6981
Email: mary.manojlovich@easternhealth.ca
 
Administrative Assistant 
Joy Crawley
Tel: (709) 777-7673 
Fax: (709) 777-6981
email: joy.crawley@easternhealth.ca


Secretary 1 
Michelle Skinner
Tel: (709) 777-7794 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: michelle.skinner@easternhealth.ca


Dietitians

Professional Practice Consultant – Regional
Joy Barker (Gerrianne Devereaux – Acting) 
Tel: (709) 777-8112 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: joy.barker@easternhealth.ca
 
Coordinator – Dietetic Internship Program Joy Barker
Joy Barker (Gerrianne Devereaux – Acting) 
Tel: (709) 777-8112 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: joy.barker@easternhealth.ca
 

Occupational Therapy

Professional Practice Consultant – Regional
Margaret Collingwood 
Tel: (709) 777-8110 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Emailmargaret.collingwood@easternhealth.ca

Pharmacy
Regional Professional Practice Consultant - Pharmacy
Susan Gladney-Martin
Tel: (709) 777-8146
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: Susan.GladneyMartin@easternhealth.ca

Physiotherapy
Professional Practice Consultant – Regional
Cathy Hoyles
Tel: (709) 777-8107
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: cathy.hoyles@easternhealth.ca

Psychology

Professional Practice Consultant – Regional
Bev Cater
Tel: (709) 777-6150 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: bev.cater@easternhealth.ca
 
Provincial Coordinator of Clinical Training – Psychology 
Heather Sheppard 
Tel: (709) 777-7889 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: heather.sheppard@easternhealth.ca
 
Respiratory Therapy
Professional Practice Consultant – Regional
Rick Seward 
Tel: (709) 777-8106
Fax: (709) 777-8697
Email: rick.seward@easternhealth.ca


Manager of Respiratory Therapy -  Technical Services St. John’s Hospitals 
Rick Seward 
Tel: (709) 777-8106
Fax:  (709) 777-8697
Email: rick.seward@easternhealth.ca


Social Work

Professional Practice Consultant –  Mental Health & Addictions, Child & Women’s Health, and Rehabilitation, Continuing and Palliative Care Program 
Paula Rodgers
Tel: (709) 777-8105 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: paula.rodgers@easternhealth.ca


Speech Language Pathology

Professional Practice Consultant – Regional
Chris Murphy 
Tel: (709) 777-8109 
Fax: (709) 777-8113
Email: chris.murphy@easternhealth.ca


Manager of Audiology 
Chris Murphy
Tel: (709) 777-7927 
Fax: (709) 777-7942
Email: chris.murphy@easternhealth.ca  

Therapeutic Recreation

Manager of Therapeutic Recreation – Long Term Care
Professional Practice Consultant – Regional
Sean Pardy
Tel: (709) 777-7408, (709) 752-8830
Fax:  (709) 777-8113, (709) 752-8894
Email: sean.pardy@easternhealth.ca 


 

spacer


Updated Jun 21, 2013